Our Team


Our dynamic team and our extensive experience make HPAC one of the industry’s leading product and service retailers

We pride ourselves on giving our customers the most accurate and comprehensive information on the products we support, as well as providing a full quotation and installation service.

Tyrone Campbell

General Manager

Mobile: 021 767 459
Email: tyrone@hpac.net.nz

John Kelly

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 021 767 593
Email: john@hpac.net.nz

Craig Turner

Operations Manager

Mobile: 021 765 850
Email: craig@hpac.net.nz

Jeremy Smith

Service Manager

Mobile: 021 767 279
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: jeremy@hpac.net.nz

Michael Buckley

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 767 438
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: michael@hpac.net.nz

Caine Heyl

Key Account Manager

Mobile: 021 767 823
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: caine@hpac.net.nz

James Kerr

Key Account Manager

Mobile: 021 244 1266
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: jamesk@hpac.net.nz

Menu X