Our Team


Our dynamic team and our extensive experience make HPAC one of the industry’s leading product and service retailers

We pride ourselves on giving our customers the most accurate and comprehensive information on the products we support, as well as providing a full quotation and installation service.

John Kelly

General Manager

Qualifications: Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Engineer, Advanced Trade Certificate, Electrical Service Technician's Certificate, IQP Registered Site Safe Member

Experience: 39 years in trade working on varied refrigeration and air conditioning equipment. 31 years business ownership and management

Mobile: 021 767 593
Email: john@hpac.net.nz

Craig Turner

Operations Manager

Qualifications: Registered Electrical Engineer, Site Safe Member

Experience: 30 years electrical experience, 15 years H.V.A.C experience, 22 years running own company

Mobile: 021 765 850
Email: craig@hpac.net.nz

Jeremy Smith

Service Manager

Mobile: 021 767 279
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: jeremy@hpac.net.nz

Paul Kelly

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 767 831
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: paul@hpac.net.nz

Chris McLaughlin

Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 388 975
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: chris@hpac.net.nz

Michael Buckley

Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 767 438
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: michael@hpac.net.nz

Caine Heyl

Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 767 823
Phone: 03 348 3057
Email: caine@hpac.net.nz

Menu X